BOUTIQUES TANYA MOSS

 

Ciudad de México

Centro Santa Fe
Vasco de Quiroga 3850
Santa Fe Cuajimalpa
Ciudad de México
tiendasantafe@tanyamoss.com
55 1664-6211
Horario: 11:00-20:00
Oasis Coyoacán
Av. Universidad 1778, PB
Ciudad de México
oasis@tanyamoss.com
55 5554-6867
Horario: 11:00-21:00
Parque Duraznos
Bosques de Duraznos 39
Bosques de las Lomas
Ciudad de México
duraznos@tanyamoss.com
55 5245-2439
Horario: 11:00-20:00

Paseo Interlomas
Barranca No. 6
Ex hacienda Jesús del Monte
Edo. México
interlomas@tanyamoss.com
55 5290-3809
Horario: 11:00-20:00

Plaza Carso
Lago Zurich 245 Isla 1B
Ciudad de México
carso@tanyamoss.com
55 4976–0331
Horario: 11:00-20:00

Plaza Santa Teresa
Blvd. Adolfo Ruíz Cortinez 4020
Local 14-A, Jardines del Pedregal
Ciudad de México, Álvaro Obregón
stateresa@tanyamoss.com
55 5652-1124
Horario: 11:00-20:00
Toreo Parque Central
Blvd Manuel Ávila Camacho 5
Lomas de Sotelo, Edo México
toreo@tanyamoss.com
55 5557-0325
Horario: 11:00-21:00
Parque Delta 
Av. Cuauhtémoc no. 462 Narvarte
Ciudad de México, 03020
delta@tanyamoss.com
55 5035-5925
Horario: 11:00-21:00  
Artz Pedregal
Centro Comercial Artz
Segundo Piso
Periférico Sur S/N
Ciudad de México
artz@tanyamoss.com
55 5929-3351
Horario: 11:00-20:00





Plaza Satélite
Circuito Centro Comercial 2251
Loc 21A, Cd. Satélite, 53100
Naucalpan de Juárez.
satelite@tanyamoss.com
55 5393-0475
Horario: 11:00-20:00


Aeropuerto CDMX T2
AICM Av Capitán Carlos de León
S/N Peñón de los Baños AS-27
Del. Venustiano Carranza, 15520
tmt2@tanyamoss.com 
55 4313-0221
Horario: 07:00-22:00






Interior de la República

Punto Valle
Rio Missouri 555 Ote., Col. Del Valle Mun. San Pedro Garza García
Monterrey, Nuevo León, 66220
puntovalle@tanyamoss.com
(01) 81 1363 0616
Horario: 11:00-21:00


Midtown Jalisco 
Av Adolfo López Mateos Nte 195,
Italia Providencia Loc. 45 A,
Guadalajara, Jal. 44648
midtown@tanyamoss.com
33 3113 6015
Horario: 11:00-21:00

EL PALACIO DE HIERRO

 

Ciudad de México

Interior de la República

The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
ico-collapse
0
Recently Viewed
ic-cross-line-top
Top
ic-expand
ic-cross-line-top